Tin Roof Grill

Rio Tinto Schedule: Real Salt Lake Games

Real Salt Lake
Location: Rio Tinto Stadium

March 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020, 12:00 PM: NEW YORK RED BULLS

Saturday, March 21, 2020, 7:00 PM: NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION

April 2020

Saturday, April 11, 2020, 7:00 PM: COLORADO RAPIDS

Saturday, April 25, 2020, 7:00 PM: SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC

Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 7:30 PM: INTER MIAMI CF

May 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020, 7:00 PM: PORTLAND TIMBERS

Saturday, May 16, 2020, 7:00 PM: SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES

Saturday, May 23, 2020, 1:30 PM: LA GALAXY

June 2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020, 6:00 PM: FC DALLAS

Saturday, June 20, 2020, 8:00 PM: HOUSTON DYNAMO

July 2020

Wednesday, July 1, 2020, 8:00 PM: SPORTING KANSAS CITY

Saturday, July 11, 2020, 8:00 PM: VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC

Saturday, July 25, 2020, 8:00 PM: MINNESOTA UNITED FC

August 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020, 8:00 PM: MONTREAL IMPACT

Saturday, August 29, 2020, 7:30 PM: NASHVILLE SC

September 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020, 7:00 PM: FC CINCINNATI

October 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020, 2:30 PM: LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB